WEST BENGAL POULTRY FEDERATION

The Kalimpong Dist. Committee of the federation has been elected on-21/07/2021

AS PER ELECTION PROCESS

KALIPONG DISTRICT COMMITTEE

1	Mr. Ashok Pradhan	President
2	Mr. Nirmal Rai	Vice. President
3	Mr. Binod Jain	Vice. President
4	Mr. Wajir Alam	Secretary
5	Mr. Arsad Ali	Treasurer
6	Mr. Raj Sharma	Member
7	Mr. Sandeep Basnet	Member
8	Md. Javed	Member
9	Mr. Sujit Prasad	Member
10	Mr. Amar Rai	Member
11	Mr. Nabin Rai	Member
12	Mr. Prakash Chetri	Member
13	Mr. Rabindra Pradhan	Member
14	Mr. Upen Mahatoo	Member
15	Dy.Director, ARD & P.O Kalipong Dist. Gov.W.B	Member

District Development Manager	Ex-Officio
------------------------------	------------

This Kalimpong District Committee (RPAC) W.E.F from 30-07-2021.

CERTIFIED BY,

S/D

General Secretary
West Bengal Poultry Federation